Our Union

Our Services

Roofers Local 12
Roofers Local 12

Our Areas of Services

We cover Fairfield County, plus part of New Haven county, specifically the towns of Milford, Orange, West Haven, New Haven, East Haven, North Haven, Branford, North Branford, Guilford, Madison, Hamden, Woodbridge, Ansonia, Derby, Seymour, Bethany, Beacon Falls, Oxford, Naugatuck, Prospect, Waterbury, Middlebury Union City and Southbury, plus part of Litchfield County, specifically the towns of Bridgewater Roxbury, Woodbury, Watertown, Thomaston, Bethlehem, Washington, New Milford, Kent, Warren and Morris.

Our Staff

Kevin Guertin- Business Manager 

Victor Mesquita- President

Belmiro Goncalves- Vice President

Roy (Mush) Graveline- Recording Secretary

Daniel Davidson- Sergeant of Arms

Felicia Smith- Office Manager 

Roofers Local 12